2021 board members

Pastor Zach Ullom, President

Kelvi Place, Vice President

Tonya Chegwidden, Treasurer

Colby Richard, Secretary

Allison Koch

Dr. Lindsey Warta

Kourtney Maisog

Abby Metcalf

Mark Hoffhines

The Ellsworth Area Chamber of Commerce meets on the 4th Monday at 6:00pm

Join us!

Tami mcgreevy

executive director


Alice Robson

Jessica Crome

Georgina Bates

Daphne McTague

Heather West

Susan Homeier

Malinda Cunningham

Mike Plett

Trisha Janssen

Kerianne Ehrlich

Machelle VanTrump

Jessica Homolka

Brittany Rohr

Arin McDonald

Tracy Andringa

A business representative that promotes Chamber events and activities, while networking with others in the community

What's an Ambassador?

Board Members and Ambassadors in Action

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.