© 2019 by Stacie Schmidt

Ellsworth Area Chamber of Commerce

114 1/2 N. Douglas Ave.

Ellsworth, KS 67439



  • Grey Facebook Icon

2019 board members

Pastor Zach Ullom, President

Anthony Hopkins, Vice President

Dawn Olson, Treasurer

Amanda Webb, Secretary

Allison Koch

Katie Kempke

Kelvi Place

Michael Martinez

Dr. Lindsey Warta

The Ellsworth Area Chamber of Commerce meets on the 4th Monday at 6:00pm

Join us!

Tami mcgreevy

executive director


Michael Martinez, President

Katie Kempke, Vice-President

Alice Robson, Secretary

Jessica Crome

Georgina Bates

Shirley Schroeder

Daphne McTague

Heather West

Susan Homeier

Malinda Cunningham

Mike Plett

Trisha Janssen

Kerianne Ehrlich

Machelle VanTrump

Jessica Homolka

A business representative that promotes Chamber events and activities, while networking with others in the community

What's an Ambassador?

Board Members and Ambassadors in Action


Describe your image