2022 Board Members

When you join a chamber, you can network with other member businesses. By networking, you get to know other in your community, develop partnerships and support other businesses.  If your business is ever in need, you'll have a community of business owners to turn to for help.

President - Colby Richard
Vice President - Abby Metcalf
Treasurer - Linda Suelter
Secretary - Kregg Clarke
Dr. Lindsey Warta
Kourtney Maisog
Mark Hoffhines
Jim Kirkbride